• Facebook
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • sns01
  • sns04

ÜBER UNS

Durchbruch

  • about us img
  • about us img2
  • about us img3

Fineco

EINFÜHRUNG

Die Guangdong Fineco Machinery Group Co., Ltd. wurde 2013 gegründet. Sie ist ein High-Tech-Unternehmen, das F & E, Produktion und Vertrieb von Etikettiergeräten und intelligenten Automatisierungsgeräten integriert. Es ist auch ein professioneller Hersteller von großen Verpackungsmaschinen. Unsere Hauptprodukte umfassen hochpräzise Etikettiermaschine, Füllmaschine, Verschließmaschine, Schrumpfmaschine, selbstklebende Etikettiermaschine und zugehörige Geräte.

  • -
    2013 gegründet
  • -
    20 Jahre Erfahrung
  • -+
    Mehr als 65 Produkte
  • -B
    Mehr als 1 Milliarde

Produkte

Innovation

  • FK Big Bucket Labeling Machine

    FK Big Bucket Labeling ...

    FK Big Bucket Etikettiermaschine Parameter: U 220 V KW 990 W Stange 0,3 - 0,6 MPa Gewicht Ungefähr: 140 kg verfügbare Leistung 220 V / 50 Hz Maschinengröße 850 mm * 410 mm * 720 mm Etikettendurchmesser Φ76 mm - 240 mm Etikettentoleranz ± 0,5 mm Etikettengrößenbeschränkung (MM) L 6 -150 mm B 15-130 mm Produktliste Größe L 20 -200 mm B 20-150 mm T 20 -320 mm Etikettiergeschwindigkeit bis 15-30 / PCS / Minute Maschinenbeschreibung: FK Big Bucket Labeling Mach ...

  • FK617 Semi automatic Plane Rolling Labeling Machine

    FK617 Halbautomatische P ...

    FK617 Halbautomatische Flugzeugwalz-Etikettiermaschine Maschinenbeschreibung: ④ Die Einstellmethode FK617 ist einfach und muss nur die Höhe des Pressrads, die Position des Etikettensensors und des Gleitsensors bewegen. Der Einstellvorgang dauert weniger als 10 Minuten, die Beschriftungsgenauigkeit ist hoch und der Fehler ist mit bloßem Auge nur schwer zu erkennen. Es ist die beste Wahl für Produkte mit weniger Massenproduktion. ⑤ FK617 Grundfläche ca. 0,50 Stere. ⑥ Maschine S ...

  • FK616A Semi Automatic Sealant Labeling Machine

    FK616A Halbautomatisch ...

    Halbautomatische Dichtmitteletikettiermaschine FK616A Grundlegende Verwendung: ④ Die Einstellmethode FK616A ist einfach: 1. Stellen Sie die Höhe der Pressplatte und die Position des Zylinders entsprechend der Produktgröße ein und lassen Sie den Zylinder auf das Produkt drücken. 2.Stellen Sie die Position des Sensors ein, damit ein Stück Etikett vollständig herauskommt. 3.Stellen Sie die Position des Produkts und die Etikettierlänge der ersten Stufe ein. Lassen Sie das Etikett der ersten Stufe zwischen die beiden Röhrchen des Produkts drücken. ..

  • FK616 Semi Automatic 360° Rolling  Labeling Machine

    FK616 Halbautomatisch 3 ...

    FK616 Halbautomatische 360 ​​° -Rolletikettiermaschine Maschinenbeschreibung ③ Der FK616 verfügt über zusätzliche Funktionen, die erweitert werden müssen: Konfigurationscodedrucker oder Tintenstrahldrucker: Beim Etikettieren werden klare Serienchargennummer, Produktionsdatum, Datum des Inkrafttretens und andere Informationen gedruckt, codiert und etikettiert gleichzeitig durchgeführt, verbessern die Effizienz. ④ FK616 1. Die Einstellmethode ist einfach und muss nur die Höhe des Druckrads bewegen. 2.Stellen Sie die Formposition des ...

  • FK807 Automatic Horizontal Round Bottle Labeling Machine

    FK807 Automatischer Horizont ...

    Automatische horizontale Rundflaschen-Etikettiermaschine FK807 Beschreibung Die Etikettiermaschine FK807 kann eine ganzwöchige und eine halbstündige Etikettierung sowie eine doppelte Etikettierung auf der Vorder- und Rückseite des Produkts und den Abstand zwischen den vorderen und hinteren Etiketten realisieren angepasst werden. Arbeitsprozess-Arbeitsprinzip: Die SPS verarbeitet das Produktsignal und das Etikettensignal und gibt dann ein Signal an den Fahrmotor aus, um mit dem Etikettieren zu beginnen. Etikettierungsprozess: Produkt ...

Warum uns wählen

Service zuerst

NACHRICHTEN

Echtzeit-Nachrichten

Wenn Sie industrielle Lösungen benötigen ... Wir können Ihnen helfen

Wir bieten innovative Lösungen für nachhaltigen Fortschritt. Unser professionelles Team arbeitet daran, die Produktivität und Kosteneffizienz auf dem Markt zu steigern

Kontaktiere uns

• Facebook
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • sns01
  • sns04

ABOUT US

Breakthrough

  • about us img
  • about us img2
  • about us img3

Fineco

INTRODUCTION

Guangdong Fineco Machinery Group Co., Ltd. was established in 2013. It is a high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales of labeling equipment and intelligent automation equipment. It is also a professional manufacturer of large packaging machinery. Our main products include High-precision labeling machine, filling machine, capping machine, shrinking machine, self-adhesive labeling machine and related equipment.

  • -
    Founded in 2013
  • -
    20 years experience
  • -+
    More than 65 products
  • -B
    More than 1 billion

products

Innovation

  • FK Big Bucket Labeling Machine

    FK Big Bucket Labeling...

    FK Big Bucket Labeling Machine Parameter: U 220 V KW 990W Bar 0.3—0.6 Mpa Weight About:140KG power available 220V/50HZ machine size 850 mm * 410 mm *720 mm label diameter Φ76mm-240 mm Labeling tolerance ±0.5 mm label size limit(MM) L 6 -150 mm W 15-130 mm prodcution listing size L 20 -200 mm W 20-150 mm T 20 -320 mm Labeling speed to up 15-30 /PCS /minute Machine Description: FK Big Bucket Labeling Mach...

  • FK617 Semi automatic Plane Rolling Labeling Machine

    FK617 Semi automatic P...

    FK617 Semi automatic Plane Rolling Labeling Machine Machine Description: ④ The FK617 adjustment method is simple and only needs to move the height of the press wheel, the position of the label sensor and the slide sensor. The adjustment process is less than 10 minutes, and the labeling accuracy is high, and the error is difficult to be seen by the naked eye. It is the best choice for products with less mass production. ⑤ FK617 floor space about 0.50 stere. ⑥ Machine S...

  • FK616A Semi Automatic Sealant Labeling Machine

    FK616A Semi Automatic ...

    FK616A Semi Automatic Sealant Labeling Machine Basic Use: ④ FK616A Adjust method is simple: 1.Adjust the height of the pressing plate and the position of the cylinder according to the size of the product,let the cylinder presses the product. 2.Adjust the position of sensor let a piece of label can be entire come out.3.Adjust the position of the product and the first stage labeling length, let the first stage label can be pressed between the two tubes of the produce by...

  • FK616 Semi Automatic 360° Rolling  Labeling Machine

    FK616 Semi Automatic 3...

    FK616 Semi Automatic 360° Rolling Labeling Machine Machine Description ③ FK616 has additional functions to increase:configuration code printer or ink-jet printer, when labeling, print clear production batch number, production date, effective date and other information, coding and labeling will be carried out simultaneously, improve efficiency. ④ FK616 1.Adjust method is simple and only needs to move the height of the pressure wheel. 2.Adjust the mold position of the ...

  • FK807 Automatic Horizontal Round Bottle Labeling Machine

    FK807 Automatic Horizo...

    FK807 Automatic Horizontal Round Bottle Labeling Machine   The adjustment method of FK807 is simple. It adopts the sponge labeling method, which can be labeled according to the product positioning. The labeling accuracy is high, the quality is good, and the speed is fast. It is difficult to see the error with the naked eye. It is the best choice for high-yield products.   FK807 covers an area of approximately 2.22 cubic meters.   Support custom labeling machine according ...

Why Choose Us

Service First

NEWS

Real-time News

  • Guangdong Fineco Machinery Group moved to a new location

    1. Good news!Fineco moved to a new location    Guangdong Fineco Machinery Group Co., Ltd. has moved to a new location. The new address is No. 15, Xingsan Road, Wusha Community, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province. The new office address is spacious and beautiful, can stor...

  • Exhibition—International Packaging Industry Exhibition of china

    Fineco Machinery Exhibition!   Fineco participated in the International Packaging Exhibition in Guangzhou, China in 2020. Our labeling and filling machines have aroused strong interest from customers at home and abroad.   At present, Fineco has been exported to more tha...

If you need industrial solutions... We can help you

We provide innovative solutions for sustainable progress. Our professional team works to increase productivity and cost effectiveness on the market

Contact Us